# Business services public sector tenders (100 open)

Business services: 100 open tenders, 144 coming soon, 1859 contracts ending within 12 months. Median bids at these buyers: 4.

## Closing first
| Tender | Buyer | Closes | Value | Buyer's usual contest |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [City Housing Valuation Services](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06b85b) | Wolverhampton City Council | 2026-10-12 | £1.5m | a typical contest |
| [Visitor and Member Experience Surveys - National Ops](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-07747b) | Forestry Commission | 2026-10-12 | £323k | few bidders |
| [The Provision of Town Planning Legal Advice Services](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06facc) | Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust | 2026-10-12 | £1m | not enough history to rate |
| [Marketing Agency Support - 2026](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-077e0c) | The Education Training Collective | 2026-10-12 | not stated | a typical contest |
| [NDC0089-26 - Gypsy and Traveller Accommodation Assessment](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f85f) | North Devon District Council | 2026-10-12 | £60k | few bidders |
| [003635 - Provision of Manned Security Guard Services at Durham County Council Depots](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f3d8) | Durham County Council | 2026-10-13 | £1m | few bidders |
| [Regional Internal Audit Services](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f7ec) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire | 2026-10-13 | not stated | not enough history to rate |
| [Design, Build and Delivery of Invest Liverpool City Region Real Estate Exhibition Stands](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed) | Liverpool City Region Combined Authority | 2026-10-13 | £600k | few bidders |
| [UK & International Student Recruitment Media Planning & Buying for RGU](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f6a4) | Robert Gordon University | 2026-10-14 | £750k | few bidders |
| [003626 - Provision of Manned Security Guard Services at Aycliffe Secure Centre](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f607) | Durham County Council | 2026-10-15 | £900k | few bidders |
| [Commercialisation, Adoption Brokerage and Investment Readiness Support for the Infrastructure Productivity Scale-Up Programme](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-077972) | Connected Places Catapult | 2026-10-15 | not stated | not enough history to rate |
| [Interpreting, Communication Support and Transcription Services](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06f24e) | NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde | 2026-10-16 | not stated | few bidders |

## Largest open tenders
| Tender | Buyer | Closes | Value | Buyer's usual contest |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Christmas Light Trail for Sir Harold Hillier Gardens](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06dc24) | Hampshire County Council | 2026-10-30 | £15m | a typical contest |
| [Working Age Adults Transformation Strategic Delivery Partner](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-077f65) | London Borough of Bromley | 2026-10-27 | £7m | a typical contest |
| [DCEA Scotland Migration Service](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-06ef1f) | Scottish Government | 2026-11-04 | £5m | few bidders |
| [Electoral Services Specialist Printing Contract](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-0781df) | Bristol City Council | 2026-11-10 | £3.6m | few bidders |
| [Legislation Print Publishing Contract](https://bidcount.co.uk/?t=ocds-h6vhtk-077519) | The National Archives | 2026-10-30 | £3.5m | crowded |

## Buyers here that usually draw the fewest bids
| Buyer | Usual bids | Open here |
| --- | --- | --- |
| [Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/betsi-cadwaladr-university-health-board) | 2 | 4 |
| [Ards and North Down Borough Council](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/ards-and-north-down-borough-council) | 2 | 1 |
| [Scottish Government](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/scottish-government) | 2 | 1 |
| [The Police & Crime Commissioner for Sussex](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/the-police-and-crime-commissioner-for-sussex) | 2 | 1 |
| [NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/nhs-greater-glasgow-and-clyde) | 2.5 | 1 |
| [Agriculture AND Horticulture Development Board](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/agriculture-and-horticulture-development-board) | 3 | 2 |

## Buyers
- [Llywodraeth Cymru / Welsh Government](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/llywodraeth-cymru-welsh-government): 6
- [Ministry of Justice](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/ministry-of-justice): 6
- [Durham County Council](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/durham-county-council): 5
- [Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/betsi-cadwaladr-university-health-board): 4
- [London Borough of Redbridge](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/london-borough-of-redbridge): 4
- [NS&I](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/ns-and-i): 4
- [The North Yorkshire Council](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/the-north-yorkshire-council): 4
- [City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/city-of-bradford-metropolitan-district-council): 3
- [UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/uk-research-and-innovation-ukri): 3
- [Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office](https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/foreign-commonwealth-and-development-office): 3

Source: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, Open Government Licence v3.0. Updated 2026-10-09. Bid counts describe a buyer's history, not a forecast. Method: https://bidcount.co.uk/about. Page: https://bidcount.co.uk/sectors/business-services
