Buyers / The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland)
The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland): tenders, contracts and bids
The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) has awarded 19 contracts since October 2023, usually worth about £531k over 49 months. Its earlier open tenders drew a median of 4 bids, which we call few bidders.
Fewer bids than 55% of the 849 UK public buyers we can rate.
The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland): key facts
- Open tenders now
- 3
- Coming soon
- 0
- Contracts ending within 12 months
- 1
- Usual bids per tender
- 4few bidders
- Contracts awarded since Oct 2023
- 19
- Usual contract
- £531k49 months
What is The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) buying now?
3 open tenders.
| Tender | Closes | Value |
|---|---|---|
| C002215 - Online Delivery of Bespoke Video Interaction Guidance (VIG) | 12 Oct 2026 | not stated |
| Womens Health | 16 Nov 2026 | not stated |
| C002187 Framework Agreement for the provision of a Learning Management System | 25 Nov 2026 | not stated |
Which of its contracts end soon?
1 contract from this buyer ends in the next 12 months and may be re-tendered. Which ones, with their end dates, is for signed-in users of BidCount.
See them in BidCountMostly tenders in: Education & training, Medical equipment, IT services.
Built from official UK procurement notices (Open Government Licence v3.0), updated 9 Oct 2026. Bid figures describe a buyer's history, not a forecast for any one tender. Always check the official notice before you act. About BidCount.
To cite this page: The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) tenders and bid counts, BidCount, https://bidcount.co.uk/buyers/the-common-services-agency-more-commonly-known-as-public-services-delivery-scotl, updated 9 Oct 2026.